What To Do.. Oh What To Do

Hey Guys. So I am doing a beauty blog about what to do over spring break. Usually alot of beauty girls spend there spring break on the couch doing NOTHING!!! I have some ideas what you can do with your vacation!!

I for one will tell you about what I like to do and you can see what I like to do so you can see if you want to try it out!!!Here they are!!

– Practice on putting makeup

– Plan cool things

– Go get nails done

– Hang with friends

Sorry about this it was kind of a wing it. I try to do good blogs but this one was really weird and vague. I will get good blogs up when I have time!! You guys also need to get some comments to see what you would like me to do. I am no a sidekick! I need inspiration!!

QUOTE OF THE DAY: Sometimes I pretend to be normal, but it gets boring, so I go back to old me.

Hoped you guys liked it! Leave a comment down below I would love to hear somethings!!! Love you all Bye!!

Leave a Reply

