NEW AND IMPROVED ME!! (ABOUT ME!!

Hey all you bloggers! I just wanted to tell you about the new and improved me!! I kind of upgraded myself. And what I mean by that is I am a totally different person. Now that spring and summer is coming I change throughout seasons! I have decided that I will tell you about what I like to do. What I do with myself,What I say to friends. And more!!!! So stay tuned!!

What I like to do with the new improved me!

– Wear Tanks and Shorts

– Spend most time outside

– Hang with friends

– Do more videos and blogging

– Hang more at the park and in front yard

That is a little about me!! Here are some of my rules I like on blogging, hanging with friends and more

BLOGGING

– No bullying or comment wars

– NO swearing. especially saying the f word

– Don’t spam

– Nothing inappropriate

– no impostering

If any of these rules are disobeyed the comments will be deleted

HANGING WITH FRIENDS

– No bullying
– Agree with things
– Share things
– Invite one to come along
If any of these rules are disobeyed I strictly leave to go tell an adult even if begging not to

The thing also with my sister is that her friend is moving away from across the road and that friend of hers is copying me with my look, the way my room looks and more!!
If you also have trouble with this and you need advice, please leave a comment and I will do blog about it. I have some big news coming up too!! Stay tuned!

I hope you bloggers liked it and thank you so much for reading my blog. Please try to add a comment I would love to see my results. And the quote of the day is:

Sometimes the things we can’t change, end up changing us!

Thanks for reading…. BYE!

Leave a Reply

