Hello to all you Jammers out there!! I play animal jam and all I want to do on there is find this hacker and get rid of him. I have found recent backup accounts from research and I found a lot of them. And maybe this Fman guys is a old 50 year old man trying to ruin kids fun!!

Fboy122

reycycledbeards

ihaveplans

qman122

Igotbigplans

iamback4ever

iambackforever

fm122fma

fdude112

manf221

fastman122

aman112

Fboy12

iambackon

Sman133

F2man

ajrocksalotyeah

horrorstrucken
menisback
storage account
fiaman12

I am taking a big risk for all of you and becoming buddy’s with him he has accepted one.

Come back soon for more updates.

For all of you people who don’t know what animal jam or for jammers who don’t know who Fman is i can tell you this NEVER OPEN A GIFT ON AJ THAT YOU DON’T KNOW!!!!!! Fman is a hacker and scammer and my advise stand don’t open a jam-a-gram from a jammer you don’t know. Okay? Please I am on to this Fman guy and once me and my friends find him.. it will be the END of fman. So jammers stay safe and know us jammer have your backs.

How do you know Fman has hacked you?:

How do you know I got the virus? Once you open the gift all you would get is a necklace. Then you account starts shutting down slowly. Soon enough after a year or so you animal would be a wolf and with red flames and a wording in your den saying ” Fman I will be back” Once you open the gift your account name goes straight to This stupied hacker guy.

How can I prevent this happening to me?: How you can prevent this happening to you is make a backup account and don’t open and gifts from jammers you don’t know.

I hoped you guys found this information helpful and I will catch you guys later . Have the internet be a safe place where you can have fun!!!!

Peace out friends!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment